A - E

AMTC Pte Ltd
Mr Reuben S Khafi
Tel: +65 6235 6264
Email: amtcpl@gmail.com

Beautiful Diamond Pte Ltd
Mr Manish Sheth
Tel: +65 6348 4871
Email: manish@beautifuldiamond.com.sg

Chiong Kee Trading Company Mr Yee Heng Chiong
Email: yeeksy2k@singnet.com.sg

Corundum International
Mr Vinod K More
Tel: +65 6733 7866
Email: more@corundum.com

DeGem Masterpiece Sdn Bhd
Mr Stephen Choong
Tel: +603 2282 3618
Email: veevianng@degemdiamond.com

De Rocks Trading Pte Ltd
Mr Aharon Davidov
Tel: +65 6222 6818
Email: izik@derocks.com.sg

De Rocks Trading Pte Ltd
Mr Izik Davidov
Tel: +65 6222 6818
Email: izik@derocks.com.sg

Dejewel Galleria Pte Ltd
Ms Amanda Goh
Tel: +65 6732 7374
Email: ming@singnet.com.sg

Diastar Pte Ltd
Mr Bhavik D Mehta
Tel: +65 6224 0011
Email: info@diastar.com.sg

Emha Diamond Pte Ltd
Mr Hemant H Kothari
Tel: +65 6224 2766
Email: contact@emhadiamond.com

Eurasia Diamac Pte Ltd
Mr Kam Su Lim
Tel: +65 6235 9433
Email: info@eurasiadiamac.com.sg





F - G

Facets Singapore Pte Ltd
Mr Suresh Hathiramani
Tel: +65 6235 1724
Email: contact@facetsingapore.com

Far East Gemological Laboratory
Mr Tay Thye Sun
Tel: +65 6745 8542
Email: tay@gem.com.sg

Far East Gems & Jewellery
Mr Tay Kun Ming
Tel: +65 6736 1273
Email: info@fegj.com.sg

Famosi Singapore Pte Ltd
Mr Fabio Cascapera
Tel: +65 8533 7281
Email: fabio@famosisingapore.com

Finesse Gems Pte Ltd
Ms Kathy Ho Soo Chin
Tel: +65 6733 1317
Email: sooch.martin@gmail.com

Fine Diamond Pte Ltd
Mr Bakul Parikh
Tel: +65 6225 7444
Email: bakul@finediamond.com.sg

Flower Diamond Boutique Pte Ltd
Ms Belinda Chua
Tel: +65 6736 3380
Email: info@flowerdiamond.com

Gee Wee Jewellery
Ms Gee Wee
Tel: +65 6733 9788
Email: geeweejewellery55@gmail.com

Glajz-Thg Pte Ltd
Mr John Glajz
Tel: +65 6734 2033
Email: info@glajz.com

Globe Diamonds (S) Pte Ltd
Mr Vimesh P Mehta
Tel: +65 6887 4112
Email: diaglobesing@gmail.com

Golay Pte Ltd
Mr Theodore Panos
Tel: +65 6235 7133
Email: contact@golaysingapore.com

H - z

Inter Diam Pte Ltd
Mr Abhishek Kothari
Tel: +65 6325 4423
Email: info@interdiamgroup.com

Ishtara Jewellery Pte Ltd
Mr Parthiban Murugaiyan
Tel: +65 6295 5565
Email: ijsingapore@yahoo.com

Ivy Masterpiece Pte Ltd
Ms Ivy Choa
Tel: +65 6733 3082
Email: ivy.choa@ivymasterpiece.com

La Putri Pte Ltd
Ms Goh Shuet-Li
Tel: +65 6733 3345
Email: laputri@singnet.com.sg

Orient Goldsmith & Jewellers Pte Ltd
Mr Yeo Hiang Meng
Tel: +65 6255 0078
Email: yeohm55@singnet.com.sg

Poh Heng Jewellery Pte Ltd
Mr Chng Seng Kiat
Tel: +65 6533 3333
Email: gems@pohhang.com.sg

Richard Hung Jewellers (Pte) Ltd
Mr Richard Hung Lian Thong
Tel: +65 6734 6070
Email: rhung@singnet.com.sg

Revival Vintage Jewels & Objects Pte Ltd
Ms Brenda Kang
Tel: +65 6635 1735
Email: brenda@revivaljewels.com

Soo Kee Jewellery
Mr Peter Lim
Tel: +65 6744 6933
Email: enquiry@skjewellery.com

Staron Jewels Pte Ltd
Mr Ronny Totah
Tel: +65 6750 4456
Email: ronny@h-t.ch

Tin Sing Goldsmiths Pte Ltd
Mr Wan Shung Ming
Tel: +65 6223 7722
Email: office@tinsing.com

True Sue Pte Ltd
Ms Leong Sue Ling
Tel: +65 9379 5410
Email: enquiry@suelingjewelry.com